Hjortkvarn Timber AB

Kontaktuppgifter

Hjortkvarn Timber AB
Stolpabacken 3
697 93 Hjortkvarn

Tel: + 46 582 352 00
info@hjortkvarn.com
www.hjortkvarn.com

 
     

VD/Råvara

Patrik Jonsson
patrik.jonsson@hjortkvarn.com

Mob: +46 703 28 51 80

 

Produktion

Ove Friman
ove.friman@hjortkvarn.com

Mob: +46 721 88 60 84

 

UH/Projekt

Robin Lagé
robin.lage@hjortkvarn.com

Mob: +46 761 30 27 50

 

 

Försäljning 

Steve Jönestig
steve.jonestig@hjortkvarn.com

Mob: +46 706 63 52 18

 

Kundtjänst/Administration

Maria Tiri
maria.tiri@hjortkvarn.com

Mob: +46 725 85 17 64

 

Planering

Peter Westerlund
peter.westerlund@hjortkvarn.com

Mob: +46 721 88 60 80

Ekonomi

Cecilia Matsson
cecilia.matsson@hjortkvarn.com

Mob: +46 732 34 55 02

 

Kundtjänst/Ekonomi Administration

Anders Hallberg
anders.hallberg@hjortkvarn.com

Mob: +46 703 44 10 09