Hjortkvarn Timber AB

Contact

Hjortkvarn Timber AB
Stolpabacken 3
SE-697 93 Hjortkvarn
Sweden

Phone: + 46 582 352 00
info@hjortkvarn.com
www.hjortkvarn.com

 
     

CEO

Patrik Jonsson
patrik.jonsson@hjortkvarn.com
Mob: +46 703 28 51 80

 

Accounting

Cecilia Matsson
cecilia.matsson@hjortkvarn.com
Mob: +46 732 34 55 02


Planning raw material

Ove Friman
ove.friman@hjortkvarn.com
Mob: +46 721 88 60 84

 

 

 

 

 

Production manager

Thomas Nordström
thomas.nordstrom@hjortkvarn.com
Mob: +46 72 219 72 02

 

Customer service/Administration 

Maria Tiri
maria.tiri@hjortkvarn.com
Mob: +46 725 85 17 64

 

Production planning

Peter Westerlund
peter.westerlund@hjortkvarn.com
Mob: +46 721 88 60 80

Sales

Steve Jönestig
steve.jonestig@hjortkvarn.com
Mob: +46 706 63 52 18

 

Customer service/Administration

Anders Hallberg
anders.hallberg@hjortkvarn.com
Mob: +46 703 44 10 09


Maintenance Manager

Robin Lagé
robin.lage@hjortkvarn.com
Mob: +46 761 30 27 50